build your own site for free

FALC Events Calendar

Friday, September 27

Fabulous Fakes Exhibition - Show opens with a Reception at the Cary Arts Center, 6:00 to 8:00 p.m. (Cary Art Loop)

Monday, October 21

Fabulous Fakes Exhibition - Show over, pick up work at the Cary Arts Center. 1:00-4:00pm 

Thursday, October 24

FALC Monthly Meeting - 7:00 p.m. - Cary Arts Center - Bob Rankin - Critique - One piece per artist.

Friday, October 25

Cary Ballet Conservatory - Change show - 11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, October 29

FALC Office Show - Change show - 1:30 to 3:00 p.m.

Monday, November 4

Glenaire - Change Show - 2:00-3:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 7

SearsStone - Change the All Members show -  12:00 - 2:00 - Two artworks 

Tuesday, November 26

FALC Members Show - Receiving - Page-Walker Arts and History Center - Time TBA

Sunday, December 8

FALC Members Show - Reception and Awards Ceremony - Page-Walker Arts and History Center - 2:00 to 4;00 p.m.

Monday, January 6, 2020

FALC Members Show - Pick up artwork - Time TBA

   Home      Shows     Venues     Meetings      Calendar      Info     FAQ