online web builder

FALC Events Calendar

Friday, March 1

 24th Annual Juried Art Exhibition - Call for Artists begins. View the
Show Prospectus for full information.

Thursday, March 14

Fabulous Fakes Exhibition - Show Prospectus now available for this Fall show. 

Thursday, March 28

FALC Monthly Meeting - Manmohan Sihra will present a program on "Ideas to be Creative." - 7:30 p.m. at the Cary Art Center.

Sunday, April 7

 24th Annual Juried Art Exhibition - Last day to enter the show,
Details in the Show Prospectus.

Tuesday, April 16

FALC Office Show - Change show, !:30-3 p.m.

Wednesday, April 17

Fonville-Morisey Realty - Prestonwood Office - Change Show - 10 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Monday, April 29

Glenaire - Change Show - 2:00-3:30 p.m.

Friday, May 3

Cary Ballet Conservatory - Change show - 11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 4

Annual Teen Show Opens - at the Frankie G. Weems Art Gallery (hours), 140 Gaddy Hamrick Art center, Meredith College, 3800 Hillsborough St., Raleigh, NC 27607-5298.

Friday, May 10

24th Annual Juried Art Exhibition - Entrants notified of the status of their entries (in or not in)

Sunday, May 19

Annual Teen Show Reception - 1:00 to 3:00 p.m. - Awards at 2:00 p.m, at the Frankie G. Weems Art Gallery, 140 Gaddy Hamrick Art center, Meredith College, 3800 Hillsborough St., Raleigh, NC 27607-5298.

Tuesday, May 21

24th Annual Juried Art Exhibition - 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. - Receive artwork and Install show at Page-Walker

Thursday, May 23

Annual Teen Show Closes

Friday, May 31

24th Annual Juried Art Exhibition - Reception and Awards Ceremony, 6:00? - 8:00? p.m.

Monday, July 1

24th Annual Juried Art Exhibition - Take down show, Time?

Sunday August 25

Fabulous Fakes Exhibition - Last day for submission of show Entry Form.
Show Prospectus

Tuesday, September 24

Fabulous Fakes Exhibition - Drop-off art at the Cary Arts Center.

Friday, September 27

Fabulous Fakes Exhibition - Show opens with a Reception at the Cary Arts Center, 6:00 to 8:00 p.m. (Cary Art Loop)

Monday, October 21

Fabulous Fakes Exhibition - Show over, pick up work at the Cary Arts Center. 1:00-4:00pm 

   Home      Shows     Venues     Meetings      Calendar      Info     FAQ