Annual Juried Exhibition
Held in the Spring at the Page-Walker Art & History Museum

List of exhibitions

23rd Annual Juried Exhibition

Congratulations to the award winners!

First place: Joseph Bellafatto for The Tempest
Second place: Kate Lagaly for Atonement
Third place: Lyudmila Tomova for Whiskers Watching

Honorable mentions
Jim Hallenback for Duggars Creek at Linville, NC
Ryan Fox for Potosi, Bolivia
Mark Luczak for Myrtle Beach Sunrise
Jill Yokell for The Gamecock House
Timothy Porter for Fall Feeding
Diana Coidan for Juin en Gaisson
Peg Bachenheimer for Color Song 2
Roxanne Lorch for Hailey's Aura
Janet Sessions for Just Us
Michelle Garrett for Laughter in Harmony
Ritsuko Stilson for Makeup
Nicolas Mariano for Groovin'

The show chair for this exhibition is Jane Belford. The 23rd Annual Juried Exhibition will be judged by Dan Campbell.

There will be a call for artists on February 17, 2018, and artists will have until March 30, 2018 to enter.

Jurying will begin on April 2, 2018 and will end on April 28, 2018.

Notification of acceptance to artists is April 30, 2018.

Installation will take place on Tuesday, May 15, 2018. Artwork from those artists who choose to ship their work must be received by May 15, 2018.

The reception and awards ceremony will take place on Friday, May 18, 2018.

Exhibition dates: Wednesday, May 16 to Saturday, June 30, 2018

Pickup/De-Install: Monday, July 2, 2018

Shipped Artworks shipped back: Thursday, July 5, 2018

Exhibition location